UE Caloocan Officials

Dr. Ester A. Garcia
President and Chief Academic Officer

Zosimo M. Battad
Chancellor -UE Cal.

Dr. Crisol A. Bruza
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences- UE Cal.

Dr. Michelle H. Concepcion
Associate Dean

Mrs. Marilou S. Alonzo








  - History
  - About EHSD
  - EHSD Uniform
  - Principal's Message
  - UE Cal. Officials
  - EHSD Department
  - Mission & Vision
  - EHSD Objectives
  - Elem. / Secondary Cur. & Science-Based
  - Admission
   - Admission process
Copyright © University of the East, Project Development Group / Management Information and Systems Department
C.M. Recto Avenue, Manila, Philippines Send questions and comments to