UE Graduate School

Administration and Staff

 

Dean
  Dr. Louie A. Divinagracia
  louie.divinagracia@ue.edu.ph

 

College Secretary:
Dr. Alberto T. Paala Jr.
alberto.paala@ue.edu.ph

 

Program Coordinators:
Dr. Alexis John M. Rubio
DIT / MIT / MIS Programs
alexisjohn.rubio@ue.edu.ph

 

 Dr. Ernesto B. Arpon
 DBA / MBA / MSA / MA Programs
ernesto.arpon@ue.edu.ph

 

Engr. Meinrado V. Samonte
 MSCM / MCM / MES
meinrado.samonte@ue.edu.ph

 

 Dr. Lourdes P. Terrado
EDSA / MLIS / Programs
lourdes.terrado@ue.edu.ph

 

 Dr. Alberto T. Paala Jr.
Ph.D. MMS / MPA Programs
alberto.paala@ue.edu.ph

 

 Dr. Ma. Corazon S. Huelar
Research Coordinator
ma.corazon.huelar@ue.edu.ph

 

Office Staff:

Ms. Victoria G. Serrano
Assistant to the Dean
victoria.serrano@ue.edu.ph

 

 
Mr. Nico M. Francisco
Senior Administrative Assistant
nico.francisco@ue.edu.ph

CONTACT DETAILS

UE Graduate School

Dr. LOUIE A. DIVINAGRACIA
Dean

Dr. ALBERTO T. PAALA JR.
College Secretary

7th floor, POD-CIT Bldg.
University of the East-Manila

UE Graduate School Dean`s Office
✆ Trunk Line: (632) 8-735-5471 loc 358, 374 & 360
✆ Direct Line: (632) 8-735-8533

✉ General UE Graduate School email address:
alberto.paala@ue.edu.ph

For Chinese students:
Chinese Students Service Center
Mr. Jack Zeng
✉ Email: huo.qiaofeng@ue.edu.ph
dingcheng05@gmail.com
✆ Contact: 00639174871073

Philippine Chinese Student Service Center
pcssc@lulumoguel.com
+6391783000058
+639188664835
(632) 7-587-3048

 

BLENDED LEARNING AT THE UE GRADUATE SCHOOL

Flexible Modular Master’s Degree Programs

The UE Graduate School is offering Flexible Modular Master’s Degree Programs for executives, businessmen, and professionals who wish to pursue a graduate degree but are unable to do so because of their busy schedule and/or distant location.


Click to see more