Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Programs,OECO

I. College-based Community Outreach Programs

  • College of Arts and Sciences
    • Solid Waste Management and Community Literacy
  • College of Business Administration
    • Livelihood Program: GoNegosyo
  • College of Computer Studies and Systems
    • Computer Literacy and Adopt-a-Day Care Center Program
  • College of Dentistry
    • Dental Missions
  • College of Education
    • EducKaibigan, Adopt-a-Public School Program and Supplementary Feeding Program
  • College of Engineering
    • Brigada Eskwela
    • Technical trainings and services
  • Graduate School
    • Medical and Dental Mission in partnership with Manila Doctors Hospital and UERMMMCI
  • College of Law
    • Poverty Alleviation Campaign
  • College of Fine Arts
    • Industrial Arts

II. Elementary and Secondary Laboratory Schools

  • University Belt Urban Renewal

III. Elementary and High School Department

  • Community Literacy

IV. Unit-Based Community Outreach Programs

Participating Units:

  • Office of the Chancellor
  • Guidance and Counselling Office
  • Student Affairs Office
  • International Students Office
  • Department of Libraries
  • Medical and Dental Clinics
  • Admissions Office
  • Management Information Systems Department
  • Department of Registration and Records Management
  • Comptroller’s, Finance, Budget and Cash Offices
  • Internal Auditing Department
  • Department of Administrative Services
  • Community Literacy
Marketing and Alumni Programs

Manila Boystown, Marikina City: Medical and Dental Missions, Art Workshops, and Adopt-a-Day Care Center Program

Partner Non-Government Organizations, Government Organizations, Civil Society Groups and Higher-Education Institutions
  • Philippine National Red Cross-Valenzuela Chapter
  • Department of Labor and Employment-NCR
  • Gawad Kalinga- Paradise Heights
  • Caloocan City Hall
  • GMA Kapuso Foundation
  • ABS-CBN Bantay Kalikasan
  • Tinajeros National High School
  • Philippine Airlines Foundation
  • Philippine Normal University
  • National Youth Commission
  • Boy Scouts of the Philippines
  • Tulong Dukha Foundation, Inc.
  • Caloocan Fire Department
  • Caloocan Police Station
  • Manila Boystown Complex
  • Shoetech Gen. Merchandising
  • Pasig River Cruise
  • I Am Ninoy
  • San Lazaro Hospital
  • Manila Doctors Hospital
  • Bantay Eleksyon
  • Bank of Tokyo
  • Aichi-Gakuin University
  • Institute of Political and Electoral Reforms (IPER)
  • Consortium on Electoral Reforms (CER)
  • Laguna Lake Development Authority (LLDA)
  • Philippine Society of NSTP Educators and Implementers Inc. (PSNEI)
  • World Collegiate Association for the Research of Principles (WCARP)
  • Philippine Association of the Japan Government Scholars (PHILAJAMES)
  • Philippine National Red Cross, Manila Chapter
  • Philippine National Red Cross, Caloocan Chapter
  • Support and Empower Abused Deaf Children Incorporated (SEAD-C)
  • Tinajeros Elementary School
  • V. Mapa High School
  • Tondo High School
  • Don Antonio Maceda High School
  • Ramon Magsaysay High School
  • Gawad Kalinga Tatalon, Quezon City
  • Child Haus
  • Office of the Mayor, City of Manila
  • Arroceros Forest Park
  • Philippine Blood Center, Department of Health


Office of Extension and Community Outreach

✆ Trunkline: 8735-54-71 loc 379
✆ Direct Line : (632) 8734-66-67

✉  Email Address:;

🕑 Mon. – Fri. 8:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Ground floor, POD-CIT Bldg.

For more info, visit UE OECO
Facebook page